News & Events

Eradani in the News

IT JUNGLE

SEPTEMBER 15, 2021: Eradani has always sought to simplify the application programming interface (API) enablement process as much as possible for its IBM i customers. And with the launch of Eradani Connect version 4.1…

IT JUNGLE

SEPTEMBER 8, 2021: IBM i users are moving their applications to the leading edge quickly by connecting their RPG and COBOL code to the exploding number of publicly available APIs. In just the last few months here at Eradani…

IT JUNGLE

AUGUST 16, 2021: In a microservices world, all elements of what used to be monolithic application programs are now chunks of code linked to each other using
any number of application programming interfaces, or APIs. Those APIs can be based on a remote procedure call, or RPC…

Upcoming Eradani Events

October 4 - 7, 2021

Join us at COMMON’s virtual event, POWERUp 2021 with 4 days of
leading education on the latest IBM i topics and over 300 sessions presented by over 100 industry experts. 

Virginia Beach, VA
and Virtual Access

October 14, 2021

Increase revenue, reduce costs, and streamline business processes by securely integrating your IBM i applications with the latest applications and technologies.

Joint partner webinar with BriteSkies and Eradani at 10 am PDT/12 pm CDT/1 pm EDT